Richard Jenkins


The Mod Squad Det. Bob Mothershed
Bone Tomahawk (2015) Chicory
God's Pocket (2014) Richard Shelburn
Lullaby (2014) Robert
One Square Mile (2014) Coleman
A.C.O.D. (2013) Hugh
White House Down (2013) Raphelson
Turbo (2013) Bobby
The Company You Keep (2013) Jed Lewis
Jack Reacher (2012) D.A. Rodin
Liberal Arts (2012) Peter
Killing Them Softly (2012) Driver
Darling Companion (2012) Russell
The Cabin in the Woods (2012) Sitterson
The Rum Diary (2011) Lotterman
Norman (2011) Doug Long
Friends With Benefits (2011) Mr. Harper
Happythankyoumoreplease (2011) Paul Gertmanian
Waiting for Forever (2011) Richard
Hall Pass (2011) Coakley
Let Me In (2010) The Father
Dear John (2010) Mr. Tyree
Eat Pray Love (2010) Richard from Texas
The Broken (2009) John McVey
The Tale of Despereaux (2008) Principal
Burn After Reading (2008) Ted
The Visitor (2008) Walter Vale
Step Brothers (2008) Robert
The Kingdom (2007) James Grace
Rumor Has It ... (2005) Earl Huttinger
Fun With Dick & Jane (2005) Frank Bascombe
North Country (2005) Hank Aimes
Shall We Dance? (2004) Devine
Cheaper by the Dozen (2003) Shake
Intolerable Cruelty (2003) Freddy Bender
The Core (2003) General Thomas Purcell
The Mudge Boy (2003) Edgar Mudge
Stealing Harvard (2002) Mr. Cook
Changing Lanes (2002) Arnell
Sins of the Father (2002) Bobby Frank Cherry
The Man Who Wasn't There (2001) Walter Abundas
One Night at McCool's (2001) Father Jimmy
Say It Isn't So (2001) Walter Wingfield
Me, Myself & Irene (2000) Agent Boshane
What Planet Are You From? (2000) Don Fisk
Random Hearts (1999) Truman Trainor
Snow Falling on Cedars (1999) Sheriff Art Moran
Destinos Cruzados (1999) Actor
The Impostors (1998) Johnny Leguard
Eye of God (1997) Willard Sprague
Into Thin Air: Death on Everest (1997) Beck Weathers
Flirting With Disaster (1996) Paul
Un Divan a New York (1996) Campton
Eddie (1996) Carl Zimmer
The Indian in the Cupboard (1995) Victor
Trapped in Paradise (1994) Agent Shaddus Peyser
Wolf (1994) Detective Bridger
Getting Out (1994) Chaplain
Afterburn (1992) Acton Ryder
Blue Steel (1990) Attorney Mel Dawson
Rising Son (1990) Tommy
When You Remember Me (1990) Vaughan
Descending Angel (1990) Debaudt
Blaze (1989) Picayune
Sea of Love (1989) Gruber
Kojak: Fatal Flaw (1989) Joel Litkin
Little Nikita (1988) Richard Grant
The Witches of Eastwick (1987) Clyde Alden
Hannah and Her Sisters (1986) Dr. Wilkes
On Valentine's Day (1986) Bobby Pate

TV Shows

Six Feet Under (2001) Nathaniel Fisher Sr.